Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety is the latest upcoming comedy movie directed and written by Luv Ranjan. The film was officially announced by the director on December 6, 2016 through his Twitter account. The plot of the movie evolves around three lead characters Titu, Sweety and Sonu showing great chemistry among them. Titu finds Sweety as a perfect life partner and they finally decide to get married. But Titu’s friend Sonu finds her behaviour suspicious. The film also includes some popular sound tracks like Chhote Chhote Peg, Dil Chori, Bom Diggy Diggy and more.

Genre: Comedy

Produced By:

  • Bhushan Kumar
  • Luv Ranjan
  • Krishan Kumar
  • Ankur Garg

Written and Directed By: Luv Ranjan

Music By:

  • Song: Rochak Kohili, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Amaal Malik, Zack Knight, Saurabh – Vaibhav
  • Background Score: Hitesh Sonik


  • Kartik Aaryan plays character of Sonu
  • Sunny Singh plays character of Titu
  • Nushrat Bharucha plays character of Sweety
  • Alok Nath
  • Deepika Amin
  • Ayesha Raza Mishra
  • Sonu Kaur

Releasing Date: 23 February 2018

Official Trailer: Launched


The post Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety appeared first on Some Awesome Post.



Written by Anadkat Madhav

I am a software engineer, project manager, and Mobile Application Developer currently living in Rajkot, India. My interests range from technology to entrepreneurship. I am also interested in programming, web development, design, Mobile Application development.

You can also contact me through my website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Neeraj Pandey’s Aiyaary is the unified effort of six National award winners

History, Facts, Theme And Ideas To Celebrate